WEDDING LOOKBOOK- LOOK 1

Hello its me. Hey my loves, how are you? So we are meeting after a really long time. I was a bit occupied in the month of January not a bit but a lot. First I had my birthday and I finally turned 20 (No more a teenager). After that I went to Ludhiana with my family to attend a destination wedding and then finally to Goa. Those who are following me on Instagram and Facebook would know all about my Goa trip. To brief it a little, my trip much more exciting and amazing than I dreamt of it. I made a bunch of new friends or I should say best friends. I can’t explain in words how magical and fantastical my trip was.

Anyway, let’s come back on the today’s blog post. We all know the wedding season is going on since December. So I planned a wedding look book for you guys. I will be sharing 3 looks with you guys and today I will be showing you the first one. Today’s look is one of my favourite as this attire is a bit different from other ones.

In today’s look I am wearing a saree. Well, its not just a saree but a contemporary saree (as I call it). I draped the saree with pants instead of a petticoat. And you will see that I not wearing a pleated saree but simply draped one. Just go round and round and voila. This outfit is a super hit as it does not require your precious time. Girls, you don’t even have to waste your time in putting pleats on your saree. Isn’t that amazing? One more thing all the looks that I am going to share are designed by me and if you want any information about the accessories or anything you can comment down below.

DSC_0046

DSC_0058

DSC_0064

DSC_0050

DSC_0069

DSC_0057

DSC_0075

DSC_0054

I hope you guys like this post.

Goodbye till next 🙂

Stay tuned for more 😉

Much love ❤

And don’t forget to follow me on Instagram- https://instagram.com/elanaffairsbytwinkle/

And do like my Facebook page


WARDROBE

The whole outfit- Styled and Designed by Me


 

 

 

 

 


Leave a comment