The Neon Boho

Hi my angels. It feels so good to meet you all after such a long time. Well, the reason of my delay was my internship. I was interning at forever 21 and all thanks to wooplr for that. It was an amazing experience can’t thank much. I am finally free now and all set to update the blog.

So, coming to today’s post, I shot this look a long time back but was so occupied to upload it. In this post I am wearing a very pretty neon kaftan dress from river island beneath which I am wearing a pair of denim shorts. This post is all about neon colours and being a little boho. The earrings that you can see me wearing are customized by me. As you must have noticed I am obsessed with bright colours. Its gives me immense joy from inside and makes me feel lively. I was so confused about the title of this particular post but then I named it ‘the neon boho’. As you can see my footwear is also in neon color. I love doing some quaint things with my outfit so I kept my look boho but in neon colour. I hope you guys will like this post. Enjoy the pictures.

These pictures are clicked by my very talented friend Shobhit Bhajpai. You can also check him up on Instagram- @shobhit_photobox.

DSC_0113

DSC_0104

DSC_0109

DSC_0106

DSC_0103

DSC_0107

DSC_0112

I hope you guys like this post.

Goodbye till next 🙂

Stay tuned for more 😉

Much love ❤

And don’t forget to follow me on Instagram- https://instagram.com/elanaffairsbytwinkle/

And do like my Facebook page


 

WARDROBE

Neon kaftan DRESS- RIVER ISLAND

SILVER NEON FLATS- FLEE MARKET(APPROX 4 YEARS OLD)

EARINGS- CUSTOMIZED


 

PICTURE CREDITS- SHOBHIT BAJPAI

You can follow Shobhit on instagram @shobhit_photobox

 


One thought on “The Neon Boho

Leave a comment