BRIGHTEN UP YOUR DAY WITH HAUTE CURRY

Hello beautiful ladies and handsome hunks. Its been so long since I blogged a new post. So I finally I decided today to post. I have my exam tomorrow and I am so screwed up right now. As the days are passing it makes me more nostalgic that its my final year. I don’t study the whole year but when I do I try to complete the whole semester in just one day (Story of my life). Talking about my escape from stress, it’s the love of my life viz. “MUSIC”. Instead of studying I am busy dancing on the beats. I absolutely love the new the new album of Justin Bieber – PURPOSE with LOVE YOURSELF and I’LL SHOW YOU being my favorite.

Let’s come to the today’s post. Today’s post is about being bright. I wanted to upload this post long time back but was stuck in a lot of work. This attire which I am wearing I think is perfect for a dandiya night or a small function in your family. This garb gives me proper ethnic vibes as I have styled it with this beautiful silver “jhumkis” and a pair of silver “Punjabi jootis”. To make my attire look even more beautiful, I wore these beautiful colourful bangles. This attire is from the brand HAUTE CURRY. Trust me they have the most beautiful traditional and bright collection in apparels. Haute curry collection is available at shopper’s stop. Do give it a try its worth it. Enjoy today’s look

IMG_5034

IMG_5194

IMG_5124

IMG_5048

IMG_5199

IMG_5046

IMG_5158

IMG_5049

IMG_5151

IMG_5187

These pictures have been clicked by my friend and a very talented photographer Shaan Mohammad.

I hope you guys like this post.

Goodbye till next

Stay tuned for more

Much love ❤

And don’t forget to follow me on Instagram- https://instagram.com/elanaffairsbytwinkle/

And do like my Facebook page


WARDROBE

Crop top- HAUTE CURRY (SHOPPER’S STOP) Rs.999

Skirt- HAUTE CURRY (SHOPPER’S STOP) Rs.1399

Punjabi jooti- Amritsar

Siver Jhumkies- Janpath


PICTURE CREDITS- SHAAN MOHAMMAD

You can follow Shaan on instagram @shaan68

Thank you so much Shaan for these amazing pictures.


 


2 thoughts on “BRIGHTEN UP YOUR DAY WITH HAUTE CURRY

Leave a comment